Jamieissocoollike

September 7, 2008

Negicle Re Wiired

Filed under: Uncategorized — TheNegster @ 1:27 pm

Hello, people of the earth, my name is Jamie, and welcome to my blog!

Wow, what a cheesy opening. :D. Anyway, xAguair wrote a post with a little more about him, so, here, I’m going to do the same, therefore, this post has 100% credit to xAguair @ http://aguair.net

 

Hello! My real name is Jamie, and I am a 12 year old boy from South West England (That’s over the Atlantic Ocean for you American’s). Anyway, I live in a house (OMG!!) in Dorset. Right next to my house is a huge field, where I used to walk my dog. My computer is in my bedroom, which is the biggest room in the house. I have 2 cats, and a brother as pets. My favourite thing to do is play on my Wii, closely followed by my PC and then my DS. XD. Ok, so I’m a Nintendo Nerd. Who cares! On the PC, i chat with my friends, and try and get eggs on Dragcave. You can then hatch them, raise them and breed them *snigger*. Here is a picture of nearly EVERY DragCave Dragon:

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Lol. Anyway, that’s about it. Ooh yeah, don’t forget to click my eggs!

1 Comment »

  1. WOW! THATS A LOT OF DRAGONS
    Can you join this forum and say that Detroit87 refered you??
    Its http://cpc1forum.forumotion.com/

    THANKS!
    -Detroit87

    Comment by Detroit87 — September 7, 2008 @ 2:44 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

  • Archives

  • September 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Categories

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

