Jamieissocoollike

September 5, 2008

Bacon, French and Rio Ferdinand

Filed under: Uncategorized — TheNegster @ 7:04 pm

Firstly, I hope you all like my new theme. I’ve worked with WP for nearly 2 Years, so I know it well. Anyway, the title might be a bit weird, but they all have one thing in common – My School. 

 

 

Ok, so French is the obvious one. It’s a subject at school, but the cool thing is, I don;t have to do much. Since I qualified for Top Set (The Brainier Ones. XD), I get a couple of days of chilling. Ok, so then the hard work kicks in. I don’t care though. Sweet, sweet, France…….

 

Bacon. Bacon, bacon, bacon. What would we do without you? My school just bought in a breakfast menu, and a Bacon Butty, with egg, ketchup and sausage, is 60p! 60p!!! That’s like, this much (Makes very small gesture with hands). So, my breakfast is done for the next year. 😀

 

 

Rio Ferdinand. The toughie. I’ll probably get sued by her for this, but my ex-girlfriends hair look’s like Rio Ferdinand’s. LOL!!! We broke up on Monday, and I have to sit next to her in English, so I just annoy her. It’s soo funny. If I had a picture, I’d show you it, but the best one i’ve got is one on my mates phone when he caught us behind a shed. Enough said.

 

That’s basically it. Thanks for looking at the Blog! Oh yeah, I’m starting 3 or 4 Projects. One is a web browser, called Weblok. It sucks at the moment. Lol

 

All For Now!!!

TheNegster, now in Year 8.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

  • Archives

  • September 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Categories

  • Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

